Search results

1. B

8TH Profection year.

Thanks everyone for the input! My birthdate is Aug 30th 1993 and i was born in the uk at 3:20pm. I wasn't given much positive feed back via reddit, but that was just from taking a glance at typical links that I was directed from via searching I think. I'm pretty new to astrology and only have a...
  2. B

8TH Profection year.

Hi all, I'm currently in my 7th house profection year in Gemini. I'm a Virgo with Sag Rising, Moon in Aquarius conjunct Saturn in the 2nd house, and I have an 8th house profection year coming up, ruled by Cancer. Can anyone tell me what I can expect from this? I'm pretty terrified of this...
  3. B

Critical Father?

Hi everyone! So so sorry for replying to this so late. My life is a little chaotic at the moment and I’ve been very burnt out. I just realised I got my dads birthday year wrong he was born in 1961 not 1962. Will try and get a composite chart up and reply to each of your responses as soon as i’m...
  4. B

Critical Father?

Thanks everyone for your responses on this read, i’m still struggling to form any kind of connection/relationship with my father and I hate that this is what its like knowing him at times so I’ll definitely be resesrching some of the hight lighted aspects/transits that you have all pointed out...
  5. B

Critical Father?

My dad’s chart is here.
  6. B

Critical Father?

Will attatch this asap. Would it be best under chart synstsry or composit?
  7. B

Critical Father?

Thanks everyone so much for your responses. Honestly, I thought it was just me not being able to connect with him but it seems there are more underlying issues with transits that i'm probably not aware of either. I will look into some of the aspects you have mentioned so I can fully understand...
  8. B

Critical Father?

9. B

Critical Father?