Search results

1. blacksheeep

Help me find a sense of who I am

thank you for your post. Progressed sun changes after some time right? That would make sense that Taurus would be dominant. I wasn't aware that the progressed sun can be dominant. Thank you again
  2. blacksheeep

Hello

I'm also a beginner so I am with you on this journey to learning more about astrology and yourself. Welcome
  3. blacksheeep

Fire suns and water ascendants..?

I am a beginner in astrology and every day I am learning more and more about astrology and myself. Is it possible for a person with a fire sun and water ascendant to act like an earth sign? The passions of a fire sign and the emotions of a water sign blend and create an earthy person? Or does it...
  4. blacksheeep

Thank you for your post. Do you feel like your moon affects your sun in any way? I definitely feel very lost and I don't come off very emotional because I don't understand the emotions I feel. Although, inside I am quite sensitive. Do you feel as though people drain you and it's difficult to get...
  5. blacksheeep

Wow yes I do have a natural attraction to the arts like poetry, music, and yes I love making money although it doesn't blind me of course. I just love that security it brings. I have a lot of researching to do so i'll be sure to look up the different zodiacs to broaden my knowledge especially...
  6. blacksheeep

Thank you for your post. Some of your descriptions I agree with but the others like impulsive, leadership, I dont really agree with. I don't lead or follow, I just tend to to do my own thing. I am definitely introverted and reserved. The rahu scorpio and ketu taurus description is very true.
  7. blacksheeep