Search results

1. G

"Is she cheating on me?"

Hi everyone, I have a male friend who wants to know of his partner is cheating on him and he is quite stressed about it. I'm new to horary and would love to help him out. I would really appreciate if anyone can give me an interpretation. THANKS SO MUCH! Here is the date of inquiry 9:14pm...
  2. G

Mercury retro.........weeeeeeeeeee!

My internet stopped working on the day of Mercury retrograde! had to call the cable guy to come fix it, in the meantime, I'm using someone else's line :D
  3. G

Owen Wilson's Suicide Attempt

It's so difficult to imagine a happy go lucky actor in comedy tried to take his own life by slitting his wrist, an opposite protrayl of him on screen. Reports have claimed that his heroine/cocaine addiction took over him at one point. Owen Wilson has the Sun in Scorpio, along with three...
  4. G

Sun Square Uranus

I've always felt different and had the need to rebel against tradition... since I was young, I had problems with authorities....it has gotten me in trouble a few times too... anyone have this aspect and have stories to share?
  5. G

Mars Square Pluto 00°01' in my chart! O_O

I have a mars conjunct pluto... in Libra (thank god), both planet also conjuncts my ascendant. My sister has the same aspect also... all I can say is that my relationship with my sister sums up this aspect, we are both very argumentative, competitive, always trying to get at eachother's throats...
  6. G

Favorites/Least favorite signs

My least favorite sign is scorpio because they are too intense (often unneccesarily so) and probe too much to try to instill emotions. They are emotionally suffocating and have an insane need for control... at least the ones I've met. I've had a string of bad relationships with scorpios... they...
  7. G

wealth and money