Search results

1. A

What have I done to deserve this

aquarius7000, what I feel like I most relate to aquararius is... all of of it really. Perhaps the sun sign representation of it. I can feel like this is my soul.:sideways:
  2. A

Hey wilsontc thanks but how did you find that out I had no idea can you give some info were I can learn what you know about astrology especially your info on what you replied about. Much appreciation. :happy:
  3. A

hey I would like to introduce my self

I am new to astrology and I picked up a book and started to read it and got some few questions if any one can help well here it goes. In my 4th house I have saturn moon and uranus. I know that saturn represents the father and the moon represents the mother since I have been reading about this on...
  4. A

I have read my astrology book today and relised that my saturn moon uranus was in the 4th house. And was wondering since saturn represents the fathe and the moon represents the mother, with the 4th house representing family, home, soul's entrance, beginning and ending. Can I some how be like an...
  5. A

I can't say what I want in good fashion
  6. A

What are my strengths & weaknesses based on the sun,moon,asc sign combo

Thank you all for all of your replys all of them has help me understand what I am looking for.:andy:
  7. A

thanks for the info but the truth about my self is I have a hard time with commitment and get so fustrated when I am not in control of my life. My mother never really tried to strive for more she was always happy with the bare min. And I can see alot of that in me but maybe its my leo rising...
  8. A

o well I figure that since my sun is cancer that controlled my destiny which is me becoming a chef and my moon is how I make decisions sagittarius wise. With my asc being leo I may have high expecticies with my self. Can any of this info help understand were I've been where I'm at and where I'm...
  9. A