Search results

1. Dew9

Sun 324 deg 57', Mercury 325 deg 13', same sign, is this cazimi?

Both sun and Mercury are in Pisces and I was guessing since it is 16 mins difference, it is cazimi, right? Why then do some astrologers say that the mind of the person is weak? :annoyed: Is such a cazimi a bad thing?:surprised: N Yes, both are in Pisces 2nd house.
  2. Dew9

If mercury is in fall in Pisces, what does it mean if Mercury is in cazimi with Sun?

I have this aspect and was wondering what it would imply since both that Mercury cazimi Sun are in 2nd house.
  3. Dew9

Interesting chart-just for fun, what do you think?

http://www.astro.com/cgi/showgif.cgi?lang=e&gif=astro_2gw_04_will_i_get_the_iphone_4_for_a470.27179.22838.gif&res=100&va=&cid=aerfileJZW07R-u1278425611 I was just checking this for fun and found that the chart is interesting to read. I am a beginner and felt I might just check what others...
  4. Dew9

Empty leg of t-square in Leo 7th, what it means?

I am a beginner, I have an t-square with the empty leg in Leo 7th house. I was doing some research about what it means in terms of resolving the t-square issues. Of course the links I got on the web are not that specific and I would want to get other views... Oh yes the t-square is with Mars...
  5. Dew9

Scholarship? Please check my reading.

The question is will I get this scholarship? It will start next September but I need to apply for it during this Venus retro period because of deadline issues. Basics: Moon not void, no late or early descent, no combustion, no saturn in 7th (saturn is querent, so no problem, right) Quesited...
  6. Dew9

Is he cheating on me?

My boyfriend and I are far from each other. I have my family and work issues and he has his studies and financial struggles. We have been pretty connected and intense about each other and yet since some time now I feel he is much more silent, evasive and pensive. When we talk there is a sense...
  7. Dew9