Search results

1. M

There has always been this dark energy I feel within me what is it?

Now when I say dark I do mean potential to harm. I am the sweetest person but every since I was a little kid I had this intuitive feeling. On the flip side I do feel like it is for my protection because I do encounter harsh ppl who are messed up.Now be patient with me because I am learning but I...
  2. M

Based on my chart what should I be doing for work now?

Ok thank you so much! Idk I'm still new with my six house being in pisces I have had the worse with co.workers. co workers won't admit it but I know they don't like me and I can " feel" it and it drains me. I know I'm in charge of my reality but would my sixth house in pisces fit being a...
  3. M

Are you saying that I can't do anything really from April till July? I'm a single mom with no money saved up. I mean if I try to go get a little small job for survival will it go ok? How else am I suppose to make it lol
  4. M

Thank you! But what about as far as now? Like I can't live without a job I need a temporary one to have some money on me while I work on my profession. I've had bad experience s since 16 with work ( pieces in the 6th) would cleaning people's homes be sutible?
  5. M

I'm still new but I have been unemployed a whole year. I have a plan to use my income tax to start self employment but even my income tax is delayed. I have Neptune transit my 6th. My last job I had everybody hated me and I was treated unfair . They didn't like me because it was a toxic...
  6. M

Will my 12th house be a issue in regards to my day to day life?

Thank you! As a person who does have a couple of planets my sun and mercury especially, with all that influence is it safe to say that I can still emotionally handle being a parent? I'm a single mom and I've decided not work from home for now on. My daughter though has a looot of energy and...
  7. M

Based on my chart what location will I do best in?