Search results

1. Sentient0ne

Should I try dating?

My question seems like it shouldn’t require a horary chart. But I’ve been out of most social contact for several years due to health. It brings a lot of uncertainty to thoughts about dating. I don’t feel very “datable”. My energy levels are low and I’m literally not able to do much of anything...
  2. Sentient0ne

Should I pursue this new relationship?

It's been a while since I've posted anything on the site. I'm still not very good at horary and have Chronic Fatigue which makes this even more challenging to actually get done. I've met someone who I've been talking with for a couple months now. The energy is extremely good. The question...
  3. Sentient0ne

Should I apply for the insurance job?

I've been looking for a different job for a while now. I got sent an offer for a job in servicing a book of business in insurance. The benefits including pay sound amazing, but I've never been especially good with sales. I'm Mercury in Aquarius in 9th combust and retrograde. The...
  4. Sentient0ne

What will this relationship bring me?

This question assumes a continuing relationship, which the chart seems to confirm. Moon ruler of 7th is applying to a sextile of Saturn ruler of 1st. The Sun is in the 1st house, making the question signficant and is in Capricorn, ruled by Saturn. Venus is also in the first house, and the...
  5. Sentient0ne

Will 2015 see the start of a new job for me?

I'm Saturn, co-ruler Moon. Job is Mars. Mars is not in relationship to Saturn, but the moon is applying to a sextile of Mars, which would indicate a yes. But there is no reception between the two. The Moon is applying to a conjunction with POF, but I'm not sure how this impacts the question...
  6. Sentient0ne

Is the relationship keeping them from something?