Search results

1. M

Marriage or not?

Hi guys. Will this relationship lead to a marriage? If so, when? Will we have kids?
  2. M

Synastry and composite chart

Will this relationship lead to a marriage and will we have kids? If so when?
  3. M

Synastry and composite chart

Will this relationship lead to a marriage and will we have kids? If so when?
  4. M

Is there a future for this relationship?

Will this relationship lead to a marriage and will we have kids? I don't know his time of birth.
  5. M

Desperate to find a job

Hello guys. I graduated from foreign languages department four years ago. Since then I haven't had much luck considering the job opportunities. It's on and off. I'm currently replacing a colleague who is on a sick leave. I started working on 7th October and it will last till 11th of November...
  6. M

Love of my life

Hi guys. I'm single and my question is when will I meet someone, anyone in the near future? Is there a possibility that I may have a husband and kids?
  7. M

Natal, Transits, Progressions, Asteroids

Hi guys. I have a couple of questions and I will be grateful if anyone reads my chart. 1. Currently I'm in search for a job. Are there any good aspects for it and when? When will I get a permanent job or is there anything in the near future? 2. Are there any aspects for living abroad? 3. I'm...
  8. M

Help - psychological problems

Can anyone take a look at this chart and tell me what do you see? This is my brother's chart. It seems that he's currently having some psychological problems. He is very reserved, sad, thoughtful and quiet. He doesn't talk too much, just when somebody asks him sth. When we ask him what's the...
  9. M

My mum's chart