Search results

1. R

Synastry vs Davison vs Composite

Hi, This time has taken me longer to process it, sorry. Thanks again for your reply. I dont think there is much hope then for the chart Im looking at, T squared uranus at the center Scorpio, to stelium in Leo ( moon Jupiter mercury nord node) and Sun an venus in Aquarius. Birth time is not...
  2. R

Abuser/Abused Chart - Retrograde Plannets

Hi Zora, thanks again for your reply. I will have a look at the synastry as for your suggestion to see If i can find any hints. However i wont be able to interpretate it . as i said Im new in astrology. No idea how this might work from a friendship point of view. But I will give it gor sure a...
  3. R

Hi @Zora, Thank you very much for your message and for your insights about the chart. IT might not seem, but I shared the chart with upmost love and respect towards someone that Ive know from 15 years. But no worries, I understand why you have written what you have written: sometimes things...
  4. R

Hi Lykanized Sorry, I've just seen your post Thank you very much for your insights. They have been really helpfull. I do agree with all what you have said. I think the problem we are facing with him is not that he is an "evil" person: we see him as pretty unconcious type of guy which...
  5. R

Composite Moon square Uranus

Hi, I've been dating a guy for the last 6 months. In our composite chart Uranus is squared many other plannets ( stelium Moon, Mercury and Jupiter in H8 Leo And Sun conjunct Venus in H2 - Aquarius opposing at the same time the stellium in H8) from H11 scorpio . It is a real MESS We do not...
  6. R

Hi thelivingsky, oh wow, thanks for the detailed reply. So i f I get it correctly you mean that the basis of any relationship analysis should be the Composite, Correct? Then if the composite gives hope for a relationship to start or last then sysnastry can be used in a second step as an...
  7. R