Search results

1. B

please, help me with this chart?

could someone help me to read this synastry? I've been talking to this girl for almost two months now but we haven't met yet. however, I've been enjoying it very much and I feel as if we could get along pretty well (like, as romantic partners). our synastry seemed awesome when I first looked...
  2. B

Nice House overlays (1st, 5th, 7th, 8th), but tense aspects: how to read?

Hello all you people :) I'm very confused by this synastry chart of a friend (potential romantic partner) and me, because our house overlays are very nice - like double whammy Mars in 5th house. But when I read about the aspects between our planets I get kind of scared - there's full of...
  3. B

Connection through dreams?

Dear star lovers, Is it possible to have a connection through dreams with somebody else? Is this connection possible to be seem in the synastry chart? A year ago I met a girl with who I dated for only 2 months, but our connection was pretty intense and special. From January to this month, I...
  4. B

Saturn and Pluto transit in my 7th house

Dear stars lovers, I would like some help to understand what's going on with my 7th house. Saturn entered in it in January and since then I've been losing some friendships and romantic relationships, and strengthening others. However, I still don't get the effect of Pluto in my 7th house. And...
  5. B

Solar return Midheaven - bad news for my career?

Hello there, I've just recently turned 31 and after many years trying to stablish myself in my career, the last two years were pretty good for me. But now my Solar Return indicates a SR Midheaven opposite my Natal Midheaven, and from what I've been reading is a position that indicates end of...
  6. B

Pluto and Saturn transit conjunction in my 7th house (2020)