Search results

1. Gemini888

Which house represents a student?

Suppose I'm a teacher, and I want to cast a horary chart asking about a student of mine. Which house will represent them?
  2. Gemini888

Why do they say Aquarius/Uranus create astrology?

I can't seem to find evidence support this claim. Personally, I would imagine Pisces/Neptune being a better association. Pisces/Neptune is connected with the higher realm without being stuck in dogmas like Sagittarius. Pisces believes in everything spiritual and Neptune transcends all boundary...
  3. Gemini888

Why was our relationship so painful despite similarities in out charts?

I know I shouldn't bring up past hurt, but this is a good opportunity for me to learn something about astrology, and also maybe an answer. We were born in the same city, and she was born a day later than me, so there are a lot of conjunction in our charts. But our relationship was a turbulent...
  4. Gemini888

Can you delude yourself into liking something?

My grandma always boasts about how she worked for peanuts while supporting her entire family and thrived. She worked as a teacher, and from what she told me, she was overwhelmed by the job at first, mentally challenged kids, the low salary... but then she learned to enjoy the job, though she...
  5. Gemini888

2019 US - North Korea Summit

Will anything good come from it? My interpretation for it, and I'm not sure if I'm right: Chiron conj Mercury causes some quarreling during the interpersonal relationship. Taurus Mars in 8H loosely conj Uranus is stubborn and may have malicious intention to destroy. Neptune tightly conj the...
  6. Gemini888

Please help me understand my Venus

My Venus has only an inconjunct to Jupiter. There has always been a disconnect between how I perceive my Venus and how people perceive my Venus. I can't connect to the energy of my Venus. I have had people complimenting my appearance, which was the source of my insecurity for long. What is my...