Search results

1. lillyjgc

Question

This question is from *isismagdalenne*.I've moved it from the Education Board. ok so Im trying to do a chart, and Im a novice in horary. If the ascendant is cappy, I have a saturn significator, then the 7th house (its a relationship question) is cancer, so I use the moon. But what is confusing...
  2. lillyjgc

Arabic parts

(This thread belongs to isis.It was posted on the wrong board) how significant are arabic parts in natal astrology? because mine say REALLY bad things and have me a bit nervous, please anyone that can enlighten me, I am a very nervous person and things like this can really effect my wellbeing...
  3. lillyjgc

electional astrology

Contributed by Tikana Electional Astrology - When and When NOT to have operations This is a tutorial/guideline on electional astrology involving scheduling surgeries. THIS IS NOT a guideline to postpone or cancel a surgery when your or your loved one’s life is at risk. Proceed with...
  4. lillyjgc

Almuten

ALMUTEN By Cosmiccradle The Almuten is the most powerful planet in the Chart having taken into account and calculated most essential and accidental dignities. The word Almuten is derived from the Arabic al-mateen meaning “the strong one” or “the firm one”. It is the planet that is most...
  5. lillyjgc

Will Prime Minister Rudd retain leadership

News in Australia has just announced that at 9 am tomorrow, there will be a secret caucas ballot between the encumbent Prime Minister, Kevin Rudd and his Deputy, Julia Gilliard.Reports are that Ms Gillard did not voluntarily initiate the challenge, but rather it resulted from factional pressure...
  6. lillyjgc

Discussion of Basic Astrology-Ed Board

http://www.astrologyweekly.com/forum/showthread.php?t=18501
  7. lillyjgc

Basic Astrology-For Beginners