Search results

1. Arianedreams

Moon square Uranus

It is in Libra and is 8th, 9th or 10th House depending on the house system used (10th being equal). I used to think it was definitely 10th house energy but I think it mistook my boredom threshold for jobs as Uranus rather than Neptune when I was younger. Now I am aware that I will need to be...
  2. Arianedreams

Venus square Neptune

Too true, and with a 10th house Neptune I'm not sure I should be pointing the figure really - maybe it's why I am a film student, I'm looking for my own version of that illusive ideal other :D
  3. Arianedreams

Moon square Uranus

I was wondering whether the Moon square Uranus in my chart has a plus side in that this is what is essentially keeping my Cancerian Moon from it's more natural tendency to dwell in the past? Does anyone have the same aspect and agree or disagree? I know when I was little I ached for security...
  4. Arianedreams

Venus square Neptune

Actually the whole Venus Neptune square is an aspect which red flags a potential lover to me (as the one being on the receiving end so to speak) because it can be really, really annoying. :D I had two boyfriends in a row a few years back who had the aspect and put me very high on a pedastal for...
  5. Arianedreams

juno

This is such an interesting thread :) I have been reading up about Juno trying to get a better picture of what it means and wondered if anyone had any thoughts on Juno in 12th. I have been to more than the usual amount of hen nights this year and got talking to a friend of mine who's in her...
  6. Arianedreams

Venus square Saturn

Thank you for the link Star, it's apprectiated :))
  7. Arianedreams

Sinus congestion-will I need surgery for this?