Recent content by surrealsuburb123

1. surrealsuburb123

I Feel Like I Won't Amount to Anything: Saturn and Sun Afflictions

re:greybeard depends probably feel stuck, but feel there's some hope for an opportunity to try again. I guess I'd want to disconnect myself from the cause or area of failure (school, professional life, etc.), but reinvent myself into becoming better in order to achieve whatever. I guess it's...
  2. surrealsuburb123

I Feel Like I Won't Amount to Anything: Saturn and Sun Afflictions

Suicidal and I Feel Like I Won't Amount to Anything: Saturn and Sun Afflictions I'm currently in this weird state where I've been incredibly burdened by thinking about the future and feeling very incompetent in the present. I'm a Sophomore in college (I took time off, had a rough period where I...
  3. surrealsuburb123

Singleton Planets by Element and The Potential Effects on the Individual

I haven't run into a lot of literature that details how a singleton planet (specifically by sign placement/element) specifically functions. I mean, the explanations I have read have been a mix--some frame it in a way that makes it seem like these planets in a natal chart are burdened in such a...
  4. surrealsuburb123

Synergizing the Energies of the North and South Nodes into Career/Life Success

Didn't realize that, sorry! Thanks so much for the response. If the image I tried to attatch doesn't upload, my birth info is as follows: 4/15/1998 3:00 am (I highly suspect this is not exact, but I identify with my ascendant, at least, though my actual degrees might vary)...
  5. surrealsuburb123

This is an annoyingly long post, but I've just iterated some things that have been on my mind for weeks now, so sorry for people having to witness my thought process/ me ramble on. I also should note that my interest in writing isn't necessarily solely fiction! I've been a part of some racial...
  6. surrealsuburb123