Recent content by pollinom

1. P

What house is SATURN leaving on Oct 5 for you?

leaving the 11th, although not quite yet, going into my 12th.. rising is 25 degrees scorp, this will be interesting although it will be trining my sun ane mars Pisces...im kinda freaked a bit becasue ive been in such solitude for the past severla years cleaning house, i feel like aother two...
  2. P

Birthplace return is better than where I just moved

hi all; I just did my SR for my new residence on the west coast and one for my birthplace and it seems my birthplace SR is sooooooooooooo much better than whre i am living rright now. I guess my question is, has anyone ever experienced their birthplace SR having more or the same strength in a...
  3. P

Divorce...

thanks you'all i will deconstruct and give her the information!
  4. P

SR- where to be on my birthday

HI all-i'm a filmmaker with a couple of projects i am raising money for... I have a dilemma, i' could be either philly or LA for my birthday this year, and since I want to set myself up for a great year, considering the years that i've had- I really want to plan accordingly. looking at both...
  5. P

Divorce...

Hi All - I have a friend who it appears is about to make the big D and I am doing her SR chart for her, I'm not great at this...yet :) but i'm trying for her. It looks like her SR asc is conjunct her natal Asc, it's ruler - pluto is in the 2nd house ( finances) So i believe she will undergo...
  6. P

Business Partners, should I or shouldn't I?

I am thinking of getting into a business partnership with 2 other people below is the composite chart of the three of us, Does anyone have any thoughts, the one thing i see is, Virgo rising with Gemini MC- heavy Mercury influence with Mercury conjunct the sun in the 8th house, this however is...
  7. P

North and South Node connections.

thanks for posting, but neither link had any chiron/node notes. However i did find them extremely interesting to read, so thank you :)