Recent content by only1cake

1. only1cake

Ridiculous Amount of Conjunctions to Personal Planets

Indeed, one cake is just not enough :D Haha. I'll stand by...
  2. only1cake

Uh oh... have I made some kind of forum faux-pas? :andy:
  3. only1cake

Hi there, brilliant astrology wizards! I could use some feedback about this composite chart I have with a new friend/co-worker. Just a bit of background but we are both gay, and I've been feeling some chemistry between us. I'm still new to composite interpretations, but it seems like we have a...
  4. only1cake

Will we ever get together?

Very interesting. I am guessing that when you you say "neither of us would say" something, you're referring to the Mercury/Saturn contact there in our composite.. I am wondering- do you think it would be more likely that she'd get depressed or I would if we got together? I'll continue being...
  5. only1cake

Will we ever get together?

Hello there, met a wonderful girl a month and a half ago (Scorpio Sun, Gemini Moon) who I have been hanging out /chatting with regularly. Our relationship began a little oddly - we hooked up first, before getting to know each other later. Now, we have an amazing creative/intellectual connection...
  6. only1cake

How do I come across to others?

Your appraisal sounds like me, albeit a little generous ;) haha. Thanks for your response and insight.
  7. only1cake

How do I come across to others?

Hello all - I posted before about career questions, and all your responses were so helpful that I couldn't resist asking another. Thanks in advance for all of your insight! For a while now, I've wondered how I come across to people -- coworkers, potential new friends, professors, romantically...
  8. only1cake

Am I fit to work with people?