Recent content by moonwillow

1. moonwillow

6th/12th House in Composite Charts

my significant other and I have a venus in 6th house composite. We were just really good friends before we even got married. We have known each other for 21 years now. Based on my experience with this placement for us, it is very binding and yes very dutiful, we always felt responsible for...
  2. moonwillow

Can you predict your spouse with your own astrology chart?

I forgot to mention in my previous thread, I have Jupiter in Taurus in the 7th house.... Although Taurus, my 2nd husband is very jovial, must be his sag asc. Just a happy kind of guy, who is very positive in thought, not very possessive, the glass is always more than half full kinda...
  3. moonwillow

Can you predict your spouse with your own astrology chart?

Hello I hope you don't mind me chiming in...I am new to astrology, but, from what I have learnt / read during this one year, is that in a chart, you look to the 7th house. I hope someone will correct me if I am wrong... For both my marriages I married my 7th house, even before I started...
  4. moonwillow

Asteroid - Orcus - Can someone who knows about this shed some light?

Thank you both for responding, yes, pallas-trine-mars, you are right, it is a dwarf planet, doesn't that up its importance....maybe not, there is not a whole lot written about it though, even if it is an option when drawing a chart in Astro.com Was just curious.....thanks again Moonwillow
  5. moonwillow

MOON - PLUTO: depths of the soul

Wow, this has been an intense read...I like intense.... I have moon trine pluto- Cap / Virgo respectively. I am basically going to quote some of those threads that I have had to contend with all my life......, I have other eighth house placements and a Scorpio rising, plus a venus square...
  6. moonwillow

neptune synastry?