Recent content by mle6321

1. M

Progressed Pluto Help!

Thank you for your response! It’s very interesting to hear that you said Pluto’s aspects to other progressed planets was more noticeable than the sign-changing aspect. I should look more into the aspects that Pluto is forming with my professed Saturn and Mars. But you’re right, I should probably...
  2. M

Can you please help interpret these aspects for me?

My birth time is 2:40pm on 12/21/1994. My parents divorced in 05/2005, my half brother was born 09/2010, I moved across the country to get mental health treatment 09/2013, near death experience 08/2014, recovered from mental health problems to a very high degree 07/2017-07/2018. Does this help...
  3. M

Can you please help interpret these aspects for me?

Hello all! I am new to this community but I've been studying astrology for about 2 years now and would so greatly appreciate some external insight on my natal chart. There are a few aspects in my chart that I am able to make an interpretation about. Firstly, I am a Sagittarius/Capricorn cusp. I...
  4. M

Progressed Pluto Help!

Thank you so much for your insight!
  5. M

Hi Everyone!

Hello Lila! I am also new to the forums. It's nice to meet you!
  6. M

Introduce myself!

So nice to meet you! I am new to the forums
  7. M

Introducing myself

Hi Corinne! Welcome to the forums
  8. M

Hi yall

Nice to meet you! Do you know your Sun, Moon and rising signs?
  9. M

Hello all!

I am a Sagittarius/Capricorn cusp, Leo moon and Taurus ascending. I have been studying astrology for maybe 2 years now and I have a lot left to learn, and so many questions!
  10. M

Progressed pluto changing signs

Hello all, Any insight into progressed Pluto would be greatly appreciated... I haven't found a ton of information online about progressed Pluto. I understand that progressions usually focus on personal planets. Nonetheless, I found it interesting to see that Pluto will progress from Scorpio to...
  11. M