Recent content by Leo08

1. L

Jupiter as significators

Hello to all ! I had a job interview and still waiting for the result so I pulled this chart last week at the time of asking the question. I hope someone will help me out analyze this horary chart. Me as querent - Jupiter (trad ruler of Pisces) Job as quisited - Jupiter Moon - my...
  2. L

Will I be able to sell my land?

Thanks WCA for your detailed analysis & the points you've raised are really relevant w/c make it amazing. Yup I have got an agent. Having you pointing out Jupiter in Cancer is an encouraging thought. Yeah I tried to interfer w/ my agent & there was this guy who enquired about the prop. He...
  3. L

Opinions on his marriage

As a novice, I think his pluto in the 5th will be an issue... in hard aspect to his moon, chart ruler. Venus in Aquarius suggests aloofness in love. Sun/Merc conj squares Uran may point to being unstable in terms of self-expression & communication. Just my observation, this is by no means...
  4. L

Hello to all horary practioners in the house :) So there's sort of development... a prospect buyer but no confirmation yet. I cast another horary in relation to this with the question: Will I find buyer for my land after placing newspaper advert? Me = Mars Buyer = Venus Co-significator =...
  5. L

I agree that less than 3 deg asc denotes that it's too early to tell the outcome. Something might indeed comes up as you suggested. I really appreciate your detailed analysis. Thanks & all the best to you !
  6. L

Thanks Harold for your response, really appreciate it. Can you please explain more about that something will come up. Do you see any clues from this chart? Cheers :)
  7. L

Can U comment on this...