Recent content by kyle8921

1. K

How to Interpret the "Finger of God"

Sorry... Chiron is in Cancer. My bad...
  2. K

How to Interpret the "Finger of God"

Ok.. I read everything here but am still having trouble. Sometime I run into something in astrology that I have NO idea how to interpret. I have Moon in 7th House Virgo forming a sextile to Chiron in 5th House Gemini, both forming a quincunx to Mercury in 1st House (and perfect conjunction to...
  3. K

Double G.Trine Kite in Solar Return

Hm.. actually, I recently bought some Tarot cards and have decided to get in touch with my "spiritual" side... I've been an atheist in denial of all things supernatural for a few years now, but lately I've been questioning this kind of stuff. My natal Mercury just progressed into Pisces a few...
  4. K

Double G.Trine Kite in Solar Return

Hello... I need some help! I'm kind of new to Solar Returns (and still not even sure if I believe it works.) But.. this is mine for this year. But.. there's like a "double' Grand Trine (Pluto and Jupiter both aspect) and the the opposition to Neptune. I have no clue how to interpret this...
  5. K

Share Mercury Retro stories?

Oh yea, and also this story! Ok... for a long time now, Mark Wood of the Trans-siberian Orchestra has been planning to come to my highschool to do a 1-day workshop and a concert with us (I play violin with my orchestra.) Anyway... this event was schedule for... February 13th! And get this...
  6. K

Share Mercury Retro stories?

So.. today Mercury retrogrades at 10 degrees Pisces, conjunct Uranus. I have the cusp of House 1 and 2 at 10 degrees Pisces. And get this... My laptop battery broke down today!!! I had to call customer service, and they're sending me a new battery.. because mine won't hold a charge anymore...
  7. K

...I Ching..?

Oh.. haha... it's just, I'm like, half-asian.. but I wouldn't really take any offense if someone called me a "chink," I was just wondering what you meant...
  8. K

...I Ching..?