Recent content by Epsilon

1. Epsilon

Aspects supporting GENIUS or ECCENTRICITY!!!

I'm sure my Uranus conjunct Ascendant (orb of 1 degree) would make me a genius and eccentric. Or at least make it appear that I'm like that. My Mercury in third house I've heard denotes intelligence. My Uranus trines my sun, so this would probably also signify genius and eccentricity. And...
  2. Epsilon

Happy New Year!!

I woke up, and I felt so tired that I overslept. Not the way I'd like to start the new year. :(
  3. Epsilon

How do you see talent in a birth cart?

I've read that trines show what we're naturally talented at. People always tell me I'm a wonderful writer. Mercury in third house makes me intelligent and a good writer & speaker. Then, Mercury makes a semisextile (30 degree aspect. I think that's what it's called, but I don't remember much...
  4. Epsilon

Happy New Year!!

It'll be 2009 in about two hours, here in New Jersey. Happy new year to all of you too. :)
  5. Epsilon

Am I shy?

Honestly, his threads are jokes. All he does is repeat the same astrological cookbook nonsense. He's not trying to understand it. He just wants answers. :rolleyes:
  6. Epsilon

1993 conjunction of Uranus and Neptune

I don't think that's much of an astrological influence. I think most kids are "out of it," because they are inexperienced and are still learning about the world.
  7. Epsilon

1993 conjunction of Uranus and Neptune

I was born in 1993, and I have this conjunct exact on my Ascendant. I've always been highly individualistic and non-conformist [Uranus], and I also like to learn [more Uranus]. However, I find myself to be very confused often [Neptune], and I am always asking others to tell me about myself. I...
  8. Epsilon

Guess the Rising Sign?:]

I'll go with Pisces. He looks watery, and rather shy and mellow. I think Pisces corresponds to those characteristics more so than the other water signs.
  9. Epsilon

Would a gifted being please read this chart?