Recent content by adrianastrologer

1. adrianastrologer

Saturn in Taurus: Not deserving of things

This is a cool thread, I'm grateful for all the interpretations - thank you Joseph Astrologer and Horus for sharing your wisdom. I've learned a lot. I have Saturn in Taurus in the 1st house (Saturn conjunct Ascendant). In fact there are no degrees at all to that conjunction - Saturn in...
  2. adrianastrologer

Fixed Stars

Dr. Farr, Thank you for your clarification. I'm not sure exactly how it relates to my chart, but close to Algol, but not conjunction, (I don't think) is Aldebaran, which I read means something about opening the portals of the mind. I also have this in the 1st house. I'm very new to this, but...
  3. adrianastrologer

Fixed Stars

Olivia, Thanks for sharing your experience, and confidence. I can't tell you how much better I feel. It felt like a burden before, but I can see how it can be a challenge or a doorway to something. Your example about the holocaust is a great one. I'm going to keep reading. Maybe I'll ask...
  4. adrianastrologer

Fixed Stars

Olivia, This is a deep response - thank you for not pulling any punches and for being honest with me. I was trying to read about algol last night online, and I found some things, but I trust the people and the wisdom I've gotten from this site and so I wanted to put it out there and see what...
  5. adrianastrologer

Fixed Stars

Thanks Dr. Farr and Fushiafairy, I'll look at the link. My chart is attached here, are either of you able to tell what aspects I have algol in? I think it is just conjunct my sun right, if it is right next to it? If there is a website you are using to find out (I usually go to astro but I'm...
  6. adrianastrologer

Fixed Stars