Recent content by 2112

1. 2

Career Trauma and paying for automated horary...😅

Just attached the automated reading ... My concern is : How can it be so positive an outcome when I am peregrine?
  2. 2

Career Trauma and paying for automated horary...😅

Hi all , in a moment of madness I purchased an automated horary reading I would be so grateful if a few of you could look it over instead as I’m not sure I trust the result given ! Happy to share that answer with you also for comparison. I asked if my career would pick up (I work in media )...
  3. 2

Will I find position that is more suited to my true self this year?

Gotcha! Gosh this is complicated shall keep up the practise hope it clicks soon :) Thanks for the link I have had a look on there before but starting from a total beginner status I find it a bit hard. Nevertheless I will keep at it! TYX
  4. 2

Very helpful and kind of you to take the time. I think I had a mini lightbulb regarding separating and applying (she says tentatively) :tongue: So I am basically running away from Saturn aspect to Mars aspect here...?
  5. 2

Also could anyone enlighten me . Have I made a mistake as I thought there was a Ptolemaic aspect between Mercury (me ) and Saturn (career) ? (Sextile) :confused: Thank you xx :happy:
  6. 2

Hi IleneK Thanks so much your interpretation is way clearer. In retrospect I don't know why I took Saturn Trining Mars to be a positive.:andy: I am still getting quite muddy answers with my charts I may be over complicating! May I ask, I took the sun (and although traditional horary doesn't...
  7. 2

Just had a thought on the moon in 12th..Could it be the fact currently 'true self' is hidden- reflecting/validating the question?
  8. 2