Ascendant Sign Descriptions

Love2Know

Really? That's weird. I don't think it looks that much like me. Maybe it's because my avatar is right above, and we both have two eyes and a nose? :smile: Her eyebrows, mouth, nose, facial shape is totally different from my avatar. Interesting . . . maybe a slight resemblance . . . I don't know; I don't really see it.

P.S. Try clicking it to make it bigger, so you can see it.

bahahaah really cool drawing!!!!!!! She is so beautiful in general <3

sequestra

Hey Sequestra. I thought I would sketch you. I just started drawing several weeks ago, when I went on vacation. So it's not perfect, but I really like doing it. It's off a bit, but I think you can tell it's you. I brought out the Scorpio in you. ha ha.

Wow!! Thank you so much, that is awesome, I love it. And that's a good sketch, truly - amazing that you only started a few weeks ago. It's something you should certainly pursue, especially if you enjoy it. And yes you brought out the scorpio in the lips I think loool ~ my venus/mars are in the scorpio decanate and quincunx pluto so perhaps that's where it comes from.

Thank you for the compliments, but I must confess that my natural hair color is significantly lighter. Yours looks pretty dark though - and you have light eyes - celtic origin?

Cypocryphy

Wow!! Thank you so much, that is awesome, I love it. And that's a good sketch, truly - amazing that you only started a few weeks ago. It's something you should certainly pursue, especially if you enjoy it. And yes you brought out the scorpio in the lips I think loool ~ my venus/mars are in the scorpio decanate and quincunx pluto so perhaps that's where it comes from.

Thank you for the compliments, but I must confess that my natural hair color is significantly lighter. Yours looks pretty dark though - and you have light eyes - celtic origin?