Will she pay me for services (possible lawsuit)?

jascole7

Getting out of a messy job where I worked as a contractor and now my former boss is threatening to only pay me for half the work I did. I have now informed her of my intent to sue but obviously hoping it can be resolved without litigation. I’m wondering if I will be paid the full amount for my services?

I’m represented by Gemini Sun in the 10th and she would be Taurus Venus (10L) in the 9H. They do not aspect, so I’d say she won’t pay me. Mercury rules 11H (of gains, 2H from 10H so income from employment?), which squares the ASC but not before Mercury switches signs.

I should be looking at 6H since this was not a formal “job”/career, I was a contractor hired for specific tasks/services for a pre-determined timeframe.

If I’m looking at 6L (since this was not a formal “job”/career, I was a contractor hired for specific tasks/services for a pre-determined timeframe), then I would say yes, she does pay me since Sun & 7H Aqua Saturn make a trine, albeit after some pushback/delay (Saturn is Rx).

Thanks!

Attachments

• B57835F4-0D32-479B-9963-CBA92342B769.jpeg
    B57835F4-0D32-479B-9963-CBA92342B769.jpeg
    268.4 KB · Views: 38
Last edited:

waybread

You don't mention why your employer thinks she should stint you-- can you say what that reason is? What is her side of the story?

I don't see a lawsuit working out, with Saturn in and ruling the 7th house and the moon applying to an opposition with Jupiter in the 8th house of shared resources.