Could someone please read my chart?

I just got into astrology. I already have tried to interpret my birth chart but I am not really experienced in this, so it would be nice if someone who understood something would read my chart. :smile:

The 2 areas I'm most interested in are:
1) Career and everything that goes with it;
2) Family - spouse and children.

It would be really nice if someone could interpret my chart (especially the 2 areas given above).
I would really appreciate if you could also explain your interpretation of my chart (the aspects, signs in the houses etc.) as it would help me understand astrology or at least some aspects of it better.

Thank you in advance!

Last edited:

waybread

Welcome to the forum.

It looks to me like you will work very enthusiastically at your career, with Mars-Uranus conjunct your MC, and they are involved in an out-of-sign grand trine formation.

I have my Uranus conjunct the MC as well, and it can confer a lot of starts and stops and changes of plan-- unless you decide to focus on a career that is by its nature Uranian. This might be something like science, aviation or aerospace, psychology-- or astrology. (Uranus is the modern ruler of astrology.)

These are not fields likely to bring you fame and fortune, however, so I wonder if you are thinking more along the lines of acting or some other type of performance. I think you do have acting talent, with your moon in the 5th house forming an out-of-sign trine with your Mars-Uranus-MC, MC ruler Jupiter in the third house of communication, and moon-Venus in mutual reception. (Venus rules the fine and performing arts generally.)

However, being a professional performer is a very difficult field to get into: lots of competition from talented people.