PDA

View Full Version : Will I give birth to a baby by Feb 2009? If so, when?

wantababy
04-13-2008, 06:38 PM
will i give birth to

rafaella
04-14-2008, 05:25 PM
Hi,

I'm not sure if what you wanted was a horary reading, but I thought I'll give it a try. I'm new at this, so would welcome any suggestions from others. I did a horary chart for you and I took the time posted, my time 4:38 am 14 april Melbourne Australia (that's where I live:) ). Sorry couldn't attach the chart though, you can produce one in astro.com

Anyways, the ascendant was in 27 degress in Pisces (27 Pis 23) which unfortunately means that the chart is invalid. The lateness of the ascendant could mean that its too late to ask this question either beacuse you have asked this question earlier somewhere else and the chart then doesn't produce a readable outcome the second time. Or it could also mean that you know the answer already and the question no longer is relevant.
The birth of a question is very important in horary charts, so as soon as a question arises in your mind you need to write the time and date when this occured so you can later produce a chart when you have time.

So going back to the chart, if I were to try and read it anyway, I see that the ascendant ruler is Jupiter in 10th house, and as your question is about a baby I look at 5th house (Leo) ruler, which is the Sun. Leo does rule 5th house, so thats a plus, but the aspect between the sun and jupiter is a square, which isn't good. There is a challenge here, there's about 3 degrees between the sun and jupiter for the aspect to be perfect, does it mean 3 days or 3 weeks, I'm not sure. Your significator is in cardinal sign angular house, that means 3 days but Sun is in cardinal sign succeedent house, which means weeks. So I'll say within 3 weeks there will be some news but the news might not be what you expected, as a square is a difficult aspect.