Hi there:)

Narcissus

Hi everyone :wink: nice to meet you all.
Been noticing the board and interested by the posts here since half year ago, I think its time for me to show up and have a greeting to you all. I've just done my registration, so I'm starting a new post to say a hello :p

I'm not any pro but just a self astrology learner for almost a year. I am not quite sure how I got in touch with this, and was learning tarot right before hand, but suddenly I got addicted to astrology when Uranus entered my 3rd house.

I'm still new to astrology and thus need lots of information and research. I'm really impressed by the essays in the board esp those by Lapis and Radu. Had Learnt a lot from those posted by them :wink:

Anyway, I'm posting my chart in case you would like to know more about me :wink:

Perhaps there are some kind of karmic reasons that brought us all-together here on this board?

Cheers
Enid

MEME.jpg

Arian Maverick

Hello there, and welcome! :D

I think most of us started out this way...reading the posts, getting a feeling for the community; I know I did. I'm glad you decided to register with us!

Perhaps there are some kind of karmic reasons that brought us all-together here on this board?

Yes, I sometimes wonder about this too...sometimes I feel as if I actually know everyone here...our Higher Selves must have arranged us to be together for some higher purpose :wink:

Aquarian Maverick

Draco

Hi Enid and welcome,

was learning tarot right before hand, but suddenly I got addicted to astrology

Same here. I have been into Tarot since I was 13, (now 23) and feel I've pretty much learned it inside out and was ready for a new challenge. Since I properly got into astrology I've hardly touched my Tarot decks, although I'll always love Tarot.

Enid:

Beth:
our Higher Selves must have arranged us to be together for some higher purpose

Absolutely!

Enid:
Been noticing the board and interested by the posts here since half year ago

Beth: