Lost copper bangle

Arianedreams

http://www.astrologyweekly.com/chart.php?y=2008&m=2&d=21&h=1&min=11&lat=38.37&long=82.55&zone=11&e1=0&e2=1

I've lost a copper bangle with the ram (Aries) in black symbols on it. It has strong sentimental value for me, is unique and I won't be able to replace it.

I cast the chart to see where it is. I suspect I may have left it in the library at University but I don't know exactly when. I have posted flyers offering a reward for its return. I am studying in the USA but I go back home to the UK late May so there is not unlimited time to find it and I would really like it back.

I've take the bracelet to be Venus, not only because it is jewellery but also because it is copper. It's in a cadent house so I am assuming it is actually far from me and I have little chance of getting it back. With Libra on the 11th and Venus in Aquarius I was wondering if someone had given it to a friend of theirs. Mars is in 8th so that is also gone for good, right?

Any feedback would be very appreciated.

[SIZE=-1]Huntington, WV, 38°22'N 082°33'W
01.11am EDT
21 Feb 2008
[/SIZE]

fensi88

This chart link gives chart which is not right for this data. I think you put wrong time zone.
I got chart with ASC=26Sco49, so your copper bangle is represent with Ju at 14 Cap in 2nd house, so it means item is still in your possetion.
Ruler in 2nd house means:
Look where money or precious things are kept; in the bank or vault or safety deposit box. The bedroom, buudoir, furnishings. In wardrobes, in places which are neat & orderly.
Capricon means: Low, dark places, near thresholds and boundaries, cow sheds, wood stores, barren fields or first floor of a house.
Direction: north by east
Near color:black, indigo
POF in 6 house means: A pet may have dragged it away. In a box, pocket, drawer or cabinet. Where you keep clothes, or in the linen closet. Often out of sight. The sewing room or studio in the home.
DIRECTION: Northwest
Near color:blue, white

starlink