PDA

View Full Version : My life is burden i want to end it

chenab
04-23-2013, 09:12 PM
I am a 26 yrs old girl from india.....i am in extreme depression because i have become a pessimist....i was a bright student who stood 1st throughout her academics...but since last 4 yrs i have been preparing for a competitive exam which is my life goal....but i have stopped studying for it since last 2yrs..bcz i fear that i will fail in my exam.....

I have attempted suicide as well.... I cant understand reason for this behaviour....
Since this exam is my dream....so despite not studying i cant leave its preparation...or i dont want to change my stream...i have become alienated from self...i hate my self...self harm has become a habit...

Can anyone plz help me.....to save my life...bcz i feel my life is a burden..i want to end it..

Dob==16-05-1986
birthtime==15:42
birthplace==bhind (mp), india

i have attached my birth chart

Niffer
04-24-2013, 01:49 AM
Chenab, thank-you for sharing your difficulties - I used to be a fellow sufferer. I looked up your birth chart based on birth data and I see your life is under great transformation:sad:. This will pass I promise, but we need to get you through these tough times.

More current, in 2 days we have an eclipse that falls right on your current challenge of :saturn:& :pluto:. I don't know what you understand with astrology but so I will try to not be to technical.

This eclipse in 2 days is creating a heightened need for you to hurt yourself which is what you speak of, I do however believe this is only one less ideal epression of Mars energy. I would encourage you to clean your home, exercise, or just stay very busy in order to press aside the need to cut yourself.