hello , Angela from China

Angela

Dear everyone:

This Angela, from far away. I am new in there and happy be there. I think I am a moody person. When I became an adult, so I feel so upset about my life and others around me. Please, tell me if any factor on my natal chart make me feel down so deeply, please, make me a direction. Thanks for your help!

There are lots 90°. my sun sign, moon sign and ascendent are incompatible.

Date of birht: 04-28-1981 11,25am 123:23E 41:48N

Carole

Hello, Angela!!

It's good to have you here. Welcome to the forum!:) Would it be possible that you provided the name of your birth place in China instead of the coordinates?

Carole

Last edited:

2rainbows

Hi Angela,
welcome to one of the best forums on the net.
i believe i got your coordinates right, as i can see you have a fair amount of challenges astrologically.
i begin with sun in 6th, i think this is a great position for you; as i see it, it calls you to service the wellness industry by your example; likely by what you do for exercise, your diet regimen, your meditative practice. if you do not practice meditation, you really should.
on the whole, it seems you need to find a balance between give and take. you seem to want to give or take all and we compliment ourselves best by combining our abilities with others and not by squeezing others' abilities out of the picture. and you need to slow down some, you are very fast and are missing out on a lot in your rush. you also have to achieve balance between what you say and what you do not say. i think you may do well to speak mainly by example than with words. perhaps try out this idea, we are human beings, not human doings, practice simply being without the clutter effect of all you do and can do.