Another pregnancy question

azrina

Hi!
I’m almost 30 years old, and lately I’ve been going through a rough period in my life.
I’ve come to a point where I’m not sure what should be my next step. As I see it –its either pursuing career far away from the place of my birth or staying here and trying to work things out.

Also, my greatest desire is to have a baby. How soon can I hope for it?

Question was asked on April24th, 2007 at 12:05pm, Sarajevo, Bosnia and Herzegovina.

http://www.astro.com/cgi/chart.cgi?rs=3;btyp=w2gw&nhor=1&cid=hhcfilefU2lqt-u1177493947

I am really new to horary astrology but I am now going to try to give basic: My significator is Sun in Taurus, 10th house. My co-significator is Moon on the Asc., Leo. 5th house represents child/children - in this chart that would be Sag. and it's ruler Jupiter is in same house!
There is no aspect between Jupiter/Sun-Moon? Saturn in first house? Jupiter is retrograde?....And all my knowledge stops at this point.

It seems that many of us are interested in a same questionJ, and I would really appreciate if someone could find some time to give me some insight.
Thanks a lot!

astro.teacher

Before answering this question its important to ask, is this baby coming through marriage or out of marriage? For if its in marriage the answer is found in the 11th House and if its out in the 5th. The 5th is also used for general but if you want a specific answer look to the 11th.

azrina

I just got out of a very difficult and long relationshiop,and therfore there is no possibility of a marriage.
However,I would be more than happy to have a baby in any circumstances.
So what I've asked for is in general,if the baby will come and how soon could that be?

Thank You!:)

archergirl

Hello Azrina,