Im new at this, Questions on T-square neptune virgo midheaven

tsquare

Hi, Im quite new to astrology, and new here as well. and Ive so far found it facinating, although I like to keep it a secret in local quaters till I get my feet wet enough and waterproof, so at the most I have questions especialy on this t square I found in my chart using sidreal on astrolog. I have used tropical before but this to me seems more right and im glad i found it. The t square is neptune in sagitarius, first house-opposition- to venus in Gemini, seventh house. And both those two planets square the midheaven. From what ive read tsquares are tough and this one caught my attention right away after just reading some aspect material on the net that I just searched for at random astrology sights. It seems to me to be realy dominate in my chart by the fact that the midheaven is involved and That 3 of my planets pluto mars and saturn are in the 10th house with mars and pluto conjunction (yikes!) and both at squares with my sun and mercury