PDA

View Full Version : Can you see sinusitis in my chart?

Watersign
01-20-2007, 03:55 AM
Hi,

I am loving this site and the respectful attitude of the people here. Thank you.

I was a healthy person until about 18, then I got allergies which lead to sinusitis and basically I've been suffering for fifteen years. I really need to come to terms with this. What am I supposed to learn from this? Is this something that you can see in my chart? I have a relationship with this illness now and I would deeply appreciate any insight. I feel I have tried everything to address this problem except acupuncture now I'm going to try that too. I'm trying to understand my chart but it's difficult for me to get the larger picture since I'm a novice.

Thank you so much for considering this difficult matter,

My chart (http://www.astro.com/cgi/chart.cgi?rs=3&btyp=w2gw&cid=y2hfileWKdfyN-u1165899085&nhor=5&go.x=21&go.y=4)

2rainbows
01-20-2007, 12:32 PM
Hi watersign,
i cannot answer your question directly, but how about trying out a simple remedy;
a humidifier during the dry, artificially warm indoors/winter months, one orange and one zinc tablet (50mgs) everyday.
i hope this helps,
2rainbows

Watersign
01-20-2007, 12:52 PM
Hi,

Thank you so much for giving my issue some thought. I wish that my sinusitis would respond to this! The problem is really, I believe an inflammation issue. I would be so grateful for any insight that anyone would have regarding the natal chart. Thank you so much for your kind consideration.

Frisiangal
01-20-2007, 02:57 PM
Hi Watersign.