PDA

View Full Version : Good day for Shoulder Surgery?

Francesca
01-18-2007, 03:41 AM
My surgery date for shoulder joint reconstruction and tendon repair has been changed to March 1, at 11:am, EST, Buffalo, NewYork. Radu says the sun, Mars should be strong and the moon should not be void of course. In this chart, my significator, Mercury and the sun are angular in the 10th house. Mars is not so well placed in the 9th, and the moon is not VOC,. However, neither the sun, mars or moon is strong in the signs they are in, and my significator is in detriment. The POF is in the 6th, which seems good. I am quite apprehensive about this chart. Any guidance out there?

http://img263.imageshack.us/img263/3370/shouldersurgerydateod2.th.gif (http://img263.imageshack.us/my.php?image=shouldersurgerydateod2.gif)

virgo96019
01-18-2007, 11:53 AM
I'm not good with medical astrology but the shoulders fall under gemini and capricorn (your little friend saturn) rules bones. Good luck I hope you have a speedy recovery!

Claire19
01-18-2007, 11:50 PM
If you can post your natal chart I will look at the 12th for hospitalisation, 7th house for your doctor and the consultations, 6th house for general health matters and 10th house for the surgeon. It is rare we can pick our dates for these matters and as such can be fated I guess.

Gemini Mercury rule the shoulders, Mars rules the surgery, Neptune rules the hospitalisation. Saturn the authority figure and head person.

I wish you luck.:)

Claire

Francesca
01-19-2007, 01:11 AM
Thanks, Virgo.

Claire, I hate posting this natal, because I dread some of the aspects, but onward....

http://img215.imageshack.us/img215/5289/mynatalxg2.th.png (http://img215.imageshack.us/my.php?image=mynatalxg2.png)

Claire19
01-19-2007, 02:59 AM
Do you have a pinched nerve?? Is it something that is in the family or that you did at home or the result of an accident?