Having a hard time explaining it to myself

rosa canina

Hi.
I'm just a beginner in all of this, but I've always had a passion for astrology. However, I am having a hard time understanding the compatibility (or the lack of it) of charts (mine and my beloved one). Could you help me?
It's just that when I try to read the charts and compare them it always turns out differently than what's in the real life. So, I am probably reading them wrongly. But I would really like to know what are the stars telling me (except that I just can't read charts:confused: )

So, here are the data

For me: the natal chart is attached

For him:

Sun in Aquarius; Moon in Gemini; ASC in Aries; Mercury in Capricorn; Venus in Pisces; Mars in Aries; Jupiter in Sagittarius; Saturn in Taurus; Uranus in Libra; Neptune in Sagittarius; Pluto in Libra; Lilith in Libra; ASC Node in Aquarius.
II in Taurus; III in Gemini; IV in Cancer; V in Leo; VI in Virgo; VII in Libra; VIII in Scorpio; IX in Sagittarius; Midheaven in Capricorn; XI in Aquarius; XII in Pisces.
Sun in XI; Moon in II; Mercury in Midheaven; Venus in XII; Mars in XII; Jupiter in IX; Saturn in II; Uranus in VI; Neptune in VIII; Pluto in VI; Lilith in VII; ASC Node in XI.
Sun trine Saturn
Sun sex. Neptune
Sun trine Pluto
Moon O Jupiter
Moon sq. Pluto
Moon sex. ASC
Mer sq. Mars
Mer trine Saturn
Mer sq. Uranus
Mer sq. ASC
Mars trine Jupiter
Mars O Uranus
Mars conj. ASC
Jupiter sq. Pluto
Jupter trine ASC
Saturn O Neptune
Saturn trine Pluto
Uranus O ASC
Nepute sex. Pluto

Chiron in Aries; Ceres in Leo; Pallas in Taurus; Juno in Libra; Vesta in Pisces; Fortune in Virgo; South done in Leo.

Attachments

• daisy14.png
    daisy14.png
    25.2 KB · Views: 30

Krisz

Hi!

Could you please post his chart also? To see it more exactly.