Hey - What's a newbie got to do to get welcomed around here ?!

Liatris

OK - I'll give you all another chance - I see what worked for the Scorpio girl -
:D :D :D :eek: :eek: :) :) :D :D :D . Ok - I am nice, and smart and everything good, so now will you welcome me , ok ... please :( :p .

Hey Aries guy - do you want my chart data ?

Where are all these charts kept, anyway ?

Thanks,

Liatris

Light

Ok Ok I'll welcome you :)

Welcome to the board. :)

Happy now?

But whilst I'm here.... I see from your other unwelcomed post, you're learning the Ivy Method. What's that? Unfortunately you have ended up with a complete novice, who hasn't heard of it! :eek: I'm always asking questions such as this!

Please be kind enough to explain..

I'm sure your knowlege will be most welcomed to enhance the pot already existing here on this site. :)

Welcome again

hel

Liatris

Hi Hel -

Thank you for the welcome :). Are you familiar with what horary is ?
When I referred to the Ivy method, that was short for the woman, Ivy Goldstein-Jacobson, who wrote numerous publications on astrology. The main horary book (the most detailed book on horary I have seen) is, "Simplified Horary Astrology". She died in her mid 90's. Gilbert Navarro was a student of hers and he has been teaching it Ivy style for many years through a correspondence course. He resides in Edgewood, Maryland.

You could nto be that much of a novice :) (a novice to horary astrology or astrology in general ?)- you have posted a lot.

Do you know where to go on this board to view all the charts of people here ?

Thanks so much for the welcome !

Liatris

Light

Hi Liatris