SR coming soon

Rossmary

Hello, everyone! =)
This is my first time doing a solar return chart, so I'd be very grateful if you could tell me if I'm on the right track.
My SR asc is in Scorpio, in my natal 11th, near my natal Pluto. So I'll be focused on friends and all the 11th kind of things, but Scorpio means transformation. So I'll break friendships or have new ones? Asc on Pluto, does it mean I'll have my appearance changed as well? The only thing I'm sure about, is that this is going to be a very introspective year filled with feelings and emotions. The Asc trines SR Mars and Neptune. A good year for action, sports and creativity?
My SR Sun is in the 11th. That means the 11th will be really on focus this year! The Sun sext Moon (in Leo) - initiative and positive thinking, maybe emotions as well? Sun trines Nept - inspiration, romance, intuition? Sun trines Jup - the desire to expand, to travel, to learn; optimism, luck? I have Sun sq Mars - aggressiveness, rashness and lack of patience?
My SR moon is
in Leo in the 9th (as my natal one) - creativity, romance, confidence. The Moon in Leo could help the natal one in Virgo to be... erm warmer, I guess. Moon opp Jup and Nept - don't have a clue what oppositions mean (don't have any in the natal).
Most planets are in the 3rd and the 11th (air houses). Focus on friends, ideas, writing, acquaintances
, social activities.
That's all I can think of. Any help or useful links will be appreciated.
:)

Attachments

• astro_31gw_01_anonymous_2009104.34268.7899.jpg
    astro_31gw_01_anonymous_2009104.34268.7899.jpg
    64.3 KB · Views: 24
  • nursr.jpg
    nursr.jpg
    84.5 KB · Views: 31

gemini59