Awful Transits for Us Both -We REALLY Need Help..

Laudry

Hello there,

I apologize for the length of this post in advance...

I've been using astrology at a personal level for about 20 years - for & with my husband, family & friends - and I do pretty well with natal astrology, returns and transits, less often using progressions. But the group of aspects my husband and I BOTH have for most of April 2009 is very frightening to us, and with all of the houses and planets involved, I'm having trouble pinning down just where and in what manner the whole thing will manifest. (In fact, it's clear that my worry about these aspects has greatly impeded my judgement, so I am hoping someone will be good enough take a clear look at the situation for me.)

I really need help with this, as much help as I can possibly get! I've written on this site only a few times previously, mostly short comments, so if I'm supplying too much info, I hope you'll let that pass. I've always thought - better too much than not enough, so I apologize beforehand.)

As I also have some scary transits going on during my husband's transits, I will include both of our birth info at the end of this post. (For reference, I should note that I've used the Equal House system for the last 20 of my 25 years of study and use of astrology.)

From the start of April '09, my husband will have transiting Uranus in his natal 4th house square natal Saturn in his 1st. At the same time, the retrograding tr.Saturn (in n. 10th) will oppose his n. Mars in the 4th (per Equal House; Mars is in his 3rd with the Placidean system). Covering the same period of time, tr. Uranus opposes my ascendant (obviously, also conjuncting my descendant).