Missing Cat

Kite

Was my cat killed today by a coyote?

Asked at 8:15pm CST.

OUr neighborhood bullitin board reported they saw a coyote this morning with a dead orange and white cat..I'm missing mine.

Kite

EvilPixyScorp

Okay..Well I'm not an expert, Radu would be better at answering this.
I see first off, that Venus(You), and Jupiter(Kitty) are mutually applying..This is a positive indicator of being brought back together.
The Kitty is also in your 1st house, retrograde...He's applying back to you.

However, if we use Modern Rulership as well...The Kitty is Neptune,
and Venus is about 3 degrees from him.
Traditional rulership is Jupiter for him....To help me figure out timing, can you tell me how long ago he went missing? Because Jupiter started moving back to you about 3.20 degrees ago...3 days?
Moon (events) is sep. from the Sun(in the 6th house of pets) about 3 degrees ago too.

Tell me this & I will see if I can get a handle on it best I can...

Kite

Thanks EvilPixyScorp - he went missing yesterday morning about 6:00 am. The Coyote was spotted with the cat that resembled him at 7:00 am. He's still missing so we're not very hopeful at this point.

Empath

Kite, I don't have any astrological input, just empathy. If your kitty does not come home to you, just know that he's graduated to his next life.
I really feel for you -- the not knowing is the worst part.

All the best,
E

Arian Maverick

Kite, I don't have any astrological input, just empathy.

Same with me...like Empath stated, I can't imagine how difficult it must be not to know the fate of your cat. I hope you may find comfort in fond memories and in the support of this community. Please update us when you can!

Arian Maverick

Summery Joy

Kite,

I'm so sorry about you cat. I have a puppy and I know what it feels like to lose a pet.

I wish I could deliver good news, but this chart doesn'ty look good.