When will I overcome my stutter?

Govind

The exact question that I asked is "when will my stutter no longer by a problem for me?" as I believe that I will never entirely get rid of it but just reduce the severity of it and move forward with my life.

It is not a severe stutter and I have improved my self esteem and confidence the last year or so and I've definitely seen the results carry over to my speech. But there are still some speaking situations that really trouble me, and as I start applying for graduate jobs next year I'm really wondering if I would have overcome it by then, or at least learned to ignore it.

I have limited horary astrology knowledge and of the interpretions of horary charts that I have seen in the past, I have never seen any concerning 'speech' or 'stuttering'. Could someone please help me out with it? I'm just as interested in finding out how to interpret such a chart as I am interested in finidng the answer to my question.

Attachments

• astro_w2gw_01_govind_hp.28039.8664.gif
    astro_w2gw_01_govind_hp.28039.8664.gif
    27 KB · Views: 37

archergirl

Hi Govind,

Curiously, you have posted a chart for the 10th of September, rather than the 12th of August (I assume it's now the 12th where you are, or close to it). For a horary chart, it needs to be the *exact* time you asked the question...clearly you can't ask a question whilst in the future!

Could you please correct the chart?

I think this will be a 1st/3rd house matter, so you'll have to look at what the significators of those houses are doing. We'll help you out...just get the right chart first!:D

Cheers,
AG:)

Govind

Yeah sorry i dont know what i was thinking

It was actually on the 10th of August.

Attachments

• ppppastro_w2gw_01_govind_hp.43618.15998.gif
    ppppastro_w2gw_01_govind_hp.43618.15998.gif
    27.3 KB · Views: 35

archergirl

Hi Govind, Thanks for the correction.