Brother's health

cherie

Hi,

First of all let me say "hi", it is my first time here. A friend recommended to propose asking
a question regarding my brothers mental health.

He's currently being treated of a mental state called bipolar disorder.

His name's Antonio and he was born in May 24 1976. I dont know the exact time.

Im worried about his state and I wonder if he will be better.

My question is, will he be ok soon ?

Time asked 9.14 PM Abóbada / Portugal (near Lisbon).

Thank you very much in advance for the attention :)

Draco

Hi Cherie,

A very warm welcome to you Cherie, I hope you like it here and become a regular participant in our studies, conversations and debates.

It isn't Mrs. Blair I'm talking to is it? (joke).

I would like to try to answer this question for you, but I must point out that I will be using the technique as taught by John Frawley. Frawley teaches that a horary chart is more significant in it's answers when determined from the time and place at which the question is recieved and understood by the person who is intended to interpret it, (which may be more than one person) rather than from the time and place at which the question was asked.

For insight upon this technique, see MidnightDevils question, where it was asked 'Will I get the job?'. Myself and Sorehearted both tried to answer this question based upon the time and place we received the question. We both got the question at very different times and in very different places in the world (Sore in Egypt, myself in England), yet interestingly, both our charts provided us with the same answers, albeit in different ways. We have yet to find out the outcome of our analyses.

I am interested in experimenting with this alternative technique, so I hope you do not mind me taking the liberty to do so with your question. :|