PDA

View Full Version : I am 20 years old, could i be infertile?

star2858
06-06-2008, 07:46 PM
I need someone's help on interpreting my chart. I would do it myself but i am still learning and this is a difficult area. I think i might have the classic signs of infertility, but the thing is: i'm only 20 and nothing is wrong with me. There has neither been any problems in my family with having children. Please help me if you can.

waybread
06-07-2008, 03:22 AM
Your cluster of 5th house planets in Virgo square Saturn and Uranus in houses dealing with marriage and sexuality make me think that you could have difficulty with conception. But I truly think astrology goes only so far. It gives a potential, not your autobiography. I guess the main question is, do you want to have children? If so, spending time around them is always a way to bring their energies into your life, whether or not the stork cooperates.

Natasha
06-07-2008, 07:16 AM
My eye went to your Mars in the 5th and your moon in Aries in the 12th
As previously said one cannot isolate any placements down to one literal outcome
I thought that Aries and Moon could mean a quick birth experiance maybe rushing to the hospital for the delivery.
Whatever you have several planets in the 5th which is among other things children images. On one level or another children (& other 5th house images) will probably play a part in your life.
From a medical perspective early delivery comes to mind.
Your 5th house Sun is quincunx your 12th house Moon. You may be ambivilant about having children - a part of you may want to have fun and have freedom and another part may want to settle down with children. I understand that the resolution to the quincunx is to enable the two luminaries some time each - its an adjustment thing to give space for each
Whatever with a 5th house sun mars you will be advantaged by having those young years free and to enjoy yourself.

SunConjunctPluto
06-07-2008, 10:32 AM