Astrologers' Community  

Go Back   Astrologers' Community > Welcome! > Read My Chart

Read My Chart If you want to have your astrological chart read and do not post an astrological interpretation along with your chart request, your postings go here. No one is required to read any chart request and it is greatly appreciated if people who have chart requests acknowledge those who were kind enough to answer their request. If you want an astrological chart reading using the Vedic method (square astrological charts), your postings go in the Vedic Astrology forum."Read My Chart" type postings found in the rest of the forum will be moved here.

Old 09-24-2013, 01:09 AM

Eight possible T-Squares?!

Hello all,

Um . . . well, I'm not sure how to start this, so I'll just jump into the problem.
I looked at my chart and I noticed the t-squares. I did some research and I found they're not as terrible; still, I see eight t-squares. I'm a beginner so, this is a bit confusing for me. My questions:

Do I really have eight t-squares? If so, why so many?
What does it mean? Any ideas? The main planets I see are Mars, Saturn,
Jupiter, Neptune, Uranus, maybe Moon?, and maybe Chiron?

If you can help, I really would appreciate it!
Attached Images
File Type: gif astro_24gw_02_marisa_2013924.3082.21741.gif (61.0 KB, 23 views)

Old 09-24-2013, 03:08 AM

Re: Eight possible T-Squares?!

Gosh! T-Squares R Us!

It's debatable how you should count them. I would see one gi-mongous T-square because Mars is the focalizer or apex for all the other planets. But as you analyse your chart, I would suggest considering T-squares both individually and collectively. Where you've got two big clusters, north and south, these planets operate in harness with one another. Some are out-of-orb, but I tend to count them more like conjunctions due to their midpoints and engagement with one another through the opposition and Mars square.