New in astrology - please read my chart, thanks!

Weezerd

Hi everyone!

I'm just getting into astrology, because I believe I have a few things to understand, a few lessons to learn. And I hope and think that astrology might help me on this.

So, here's a short story about me. I consider myself to have been a pretty lucky person through most of my life. I've had success in my studies/career, I live with a wonderful girlfriend and my health is good (even though I had to fight against cancer 2 years ago... but then again, the "fight" went pretty well, so I consider that to be some kind of luck too).

But there's one thing that's not been going well lately, and it's my poker career (important note : please refrain from judging serious poker players. Poker is mostly a game of skill. Picture it as a chess game with some short term luck factor. So please don't picture me like a drunk guy whinning about his bad luck at the slot machines :).

I've been working on my game a lot, but everytime I seem to improve my game, I seem to get struck but some incredibly bad luck, over and over. I came to beleive that maybe my destity keeps me from having success in that area of my life ? It's pretty much the first time in my life where I really want to be successful in something, but am unable to. And I'm getting almost obsessed by that. When I get unlucky, I come to ask myself "Why? Why so much bad luck ? Why me ??"

So anyway, that's why I'm getting into astrology.. I'd like to understand some things, and learn some lessons if I need to. Sorry for the long post. And thank you very much for taking time to study my chart! Have a great day!

Dany

Note : yeah, having said all that, I'd like to know what my chart could tell me about luck in poker. Is it gonna get any better some day ? Worst case, should I quit ? :( Thanks.

Attachments

• Dany Fiset's Natal Chart.jpg
    Dany Fiset's Natal Chart.jpg
    76.1 KB · Views: 37
Last edited:

R4VEN