A "general" reading if you don't mind.

VirgoLeo

I'm new to astrology and I'm fascinated by it. I'm taking my own steps in learning how to decipher it all. But I was wondering if any one, whoever you are, wants to read my chart. If there are no takers there is no harm. I'm not looking for any specific reading. I just want to find out more about myself. Who I am and why I am here

Thanks in advance.

Last edited:

waybread

Welcome to the forum.

A full and completely "blind" chart reading is a pretty tall order. It is more efficient if you let us know a bit about yourself and what particular themes concern you right now.

You have an interesting area of focus in Scorpio in the 4th house-- with Scorpio intercepted. I would read this as your wanting to probe life in a very deep way, perhaps through depth psychology, despite your Leo rising and Sagittarian moon suggesting a sunny personality closer to the surface.

How do you experience your 4th house? Early childhood? Your current home? An interest in the environment?

VirgoLeo

Welcome to the forum.

A full and completely "blind" chart reading is a pretty tall order. It is more efficient if you let us know a bit about yourself and what particular themes concern you right now.

You have an interesting area of focus in Scorpio in the 4th house-- with Scorpio intercepted. I would read this as your wanting to probe life in a very deep way, perhaps through depth psychology, despite your Leo rising and Sagittarian moon suggesting a sunny personality closer to the surface.

How do you experience your 4th house? Early childhood? Your current home? An interest in the environment?

Early childhood I had a somewhat rough childhood. I've had some horrible experiences Which did shape me in a way or form. It took me a while to be able to walk outside and really feel at ease.