mars conjunct algol

oleanna

Hello everybody!
i am new here, - and for many years interested in astrology, but not really having knowledge about it in a deeper sense.
Especially when it comes to the traditional astrology, or horary charts i feel like an absolute beginner. so i thought it could be a good idea to become a member here and see and learn through this step!
- Now, a friend of mine asked me to look up with him his natal chart. and i saw he has mars conjunct algol.(less than 1 degree)
i am not into fixstars, just know Algol is known for rather "bad" things, - so i pass on his question what this constellation could mean?
- On top there's as well a conjunction with the south node (less than 2 degrees from Mars, less than 3 from Algol).... any ideas? I am very grateful to read from you! - and if this would be the complete wrong place to post my question, i'd be happy to get told where the right place would be! Thank you all! ---
oh, and i forgot: this all takes place in the 12th house!!

Last edited:

JUPITERASC

Hello everybody!
i am new here, - and for many years interested in astrology, but not really having knowledge about it in a deeper sense.
Especially when it comes to the traditional astrology, or horary charts i feel like an absolute beginner. so i thought it could be a good idea to become a member here and see and learn through this step!
- Now, a friend of mine asked me to look up with him his natal chart. and i saw he has mars conjunct algol.(less than 1 degree)
i am not into fixstars, just know Algol is known for rather "bad" things, - so i pass on his question what this constellation could mean?
- On top there's as well a conjunction with the south node (less than 2 degrees from Mars, less than 3 from Algol).... any ideas? I am very grateful to read from you! - and if this would be the complete wrong place to post my question, i'd be happy to get told where the right place would be! Thank you all! ---