Can someone read my chart? Any interpretations welcome.

petrichor

I'm still relatively new to astrology and most people who've seen my chart mention that I'm emotional due to the large amount of water in my birth chart, but not much else, unfortunately. I'd like to hear other interpretations or observations about aspects of my chart if possible. Thank you in advance!

EDIT: Also, I'm wondering if my chart is "unfortunate" or not in any way.

Attachments

• astro_2gw_01_anonymous.7064.61051.jpg
    astro_2gw_01_anonymous.7064.61051.jpg
    112.7 KB · Views: 25
Last edited:

conspiracy theorist

Sounds like you find that description of yourself wanting. The time that this chart is set at gives an ascendant at 0 Cancer. If you born even 5 minutes earlier (which is a high possibility) Gemini would be rising which is not known for its emotional effusiveness. Regardless, I'll trust that this is your correct chart.

Cancer rises so we will see where the rulers are located to get a better picture of who you are. Both the Moon and Jupiter (exalted in Cancer) are culminating and conjunct the MC in the Sign of Pisces. You are person who has a strong internal morality that you do not communicate ( Jupiter Rx) but plays a major role in your decisions. This may give the impression that you go with your gut or make 'emotional' decisions. As Pisces is described as a 'mute' sign you are in no hurry to justify your decisions to others. With both rulers at the MC you are likely to be a highly visible person and as both planets are in good shape you are likely to have a very good reputation. This is because Jupiter denotes honours and prominent moons are said to give popularity with the people.