Looking for a TRADITIONAL natal reading

Hard to find a place for this one.
Anyway, i am looking for a "TRADITONAL NATAL CHART READING"......and i wondered if anyone would like to help....
For starters i am very sceptical about my south node....(astro.teacher, has comments different to what i have come across), but have never had a reading other than a psychological so would like the reading to just compare methods and insights....

I have left the chart as the default from astrodienst as I am unsure to the rules of traditional astrology......orbs, houses systems etc.....
Perhaps someone is keen for this mission......I am a interested student who needs some info to take a path in astrology...........I hope you'd like to help

with much thanks
LG

Attachments

• astro_w2gw_01_kylie_madden_hp.gif
    astro_w2gw_01_kylie_madden_hp.gif
    27.8 KB · Views: 45

starlink

Hello Shining Ray, what a great thing to give to the Forum, really nice. I am also, like you, more for the modern and psychological side of Astrology but I want to know about the older, traditional things. I come across that of course mainly via horary which is 95% traditional (100% is you take the modern planets away). Maybe should by Lilly's CA, book 3! although the introduction to Astrology in book 1 does give a lot of insight already.
Thanks a lot, I am sure Liquid Green will thoroughly enjoy it!
Cheers, Starlink

starlink

Hi Shiny!

But the basics the rulers and whether planets are well positioned are worth looking at. Otherwise my main preference is Modern psychological astrology.

Exactly my thoughts on this. Liquid Green, Astroteacher and myself amongst others were getting into these traditional interpretations of the Nodes which caused a bit of concern. There also, I would never take these traditional interpretations at face value, just imagine, being at the doctors non stop :)!!! because you are so worried.

starlink