Young Astrologers - the most intelligent on the planet

wayne penner

I’ve been a student of astrology for 40 years ( I hardly look over 39 so I realize I might have studied for longer than I have lived, well if you’re drunk in a really dark bar you’d believe me anyway).

A serious point though.

First, anyone who studies astrology is, by definition, highly intelligent.
It takes great intellectual energy to jump-shift from conventional one-dimensional thinking in what is called the “real world” to the immense real universe of multi-dimensional probabilities. If you are an astrologer you are miles above the majority of people. Remember that and don’t get arrogant. It's just that you are studying something that is far beyond the grasp of the common intellect.

It’s difficult for a young person to admit to their friends that they “believe in the stars” even though they KNOW astrology is the truth, so they hide it away. Don’t ever hide. Proclaim your insight to the world. You are not on this planet to hide but to express your grace and your special insight into the world and how the Universe embraces itself …you have an obligation to express yourself to the world and not hide away ... why do you think you are here in the first place?

Astrology right now is both cool and it’s not. The technos and IT guys say of course it’s a load of ****, although not a single one of them knows how to calculate a chart using a slide-rule, they don't even know what a slide rule is, nor do they have the slightest understanding of astrology. They also don’t know how to write a program to calculate the planets’ positions … ask ‘em. If they can ever figure it out, as I have, you can put them in touch with Wayne and I will take them to the next step.